The be-all and end-all

Life's sweet and sour surprises!

BuddyPress!

on March 28, 2013

Am I the only one here who’s not able to get what BuddyPress is exactly about? Or how to run it? Basically, what to do after making an account?

Totally confused!

Are you guys there on BuddyPress? If yes, then can anyone please tell me what steps to follow.

Succinct explanation in simple words would be very helpful! 🙂

Image

5 responses to “BuddyPress!

  1. Jill London says:

    Erm, I’m one step behind you as I’d never heard of it :-\ I googled it and, to me, it looks like facebook/networking for wordpress (if that makes any sense)but, as I say, I don’t actually know.
    I noticed my reader is featuring one of those ‘if you like x maybe you’ll like y’ type features recently so maybe networking is being ramped up on here. If you find out more maybe you can run a mini feature on it for those of us a bit slow to pick up trends (or just plain lazy :-)).

    Like

    • pallaksharma24 says:

      Hehe. Good to know that Jill 😉
      I’m definitely going to try mastering BuddyPress in a few days (hopefully). And I would let you know what this is all about.
      Sometimes I wonder what will happen to us in next ten years if we don’t catch up with the techies out there :/ 😛

      Like

  2. kretlowt says:

    Hey,
    Awesome post! I see you’ve been working hard haha

    Connect with me on facebook if you want to know how to make money blogging. I made $125 my first week…Only exponential from there.
    https://www.facebook.com/tim.kretlow.9

    Like

Leave a Reply

