The be-all and end-all

Life's sweet and sour surprises!

Let’s Talk About Music!

on January 18, 2017

original

Dear Readers,

I have not been keeping well from last 5-6 days, which has proved good in a way that

A. I am back to blogging

B. I got the time to listen to some really cool and different music on YouTube

Therefore, here I am, back with some cool new music recommendations. I hope you like ‘em:

  1. A drop in the ocean- Ron Pope

A drop in the ocean

A change in the weather

I was praying that you and me might end up together

It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert

But I’m holding you closer than most ’cause you are my heaven

  1. Pictures of You- The Cure

If only I’d thought of the right words

I could have held on to your heart

If only I’d thought of the right words

I wouldn’t be breaking apart

All my pictures of you

  1. Season of Love- Shiny Toy Guns

Crazy with it

Crazier without

Never certain

Never full of doubt

Now you feel it

Now you don’t

Do you know what you’re feeling?

  1. Maybe Tomorrow- Stereophonics

I wanna breeze and an open mind

I wanna swim in the ocean

Wanna take my time for me

All me

So maybe tomorrow

I’ll find my way home

So maybe tomorrow

I’ll find my way home

  1. Try- Asherbook

The world is catching up to you

While you’re running away to chase your dream

It’s time for us to make a move

Cause we are asking one another to change

And maybe I’m not ready

But I’m trying for your love

I can hide up above

I will try for your love

We’ve been hiding enough

Well, that’s it for now. Do let me know what you think about these songs in the comments below.

Sayonara till we meet next! Happy Blogging! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

